Roe Valley Cycling Club

Race , touring & mtb
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 25 mile tt championship

Go down 
Mercian man

Posts : 87
Join date : 2007-12-06
Location : out the back

PostSubject: 25 mile tt championship   Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:21 am

Here are the results from the 25 mile TT championship 20-9-09

Marcus takes Gold at Woodgreen

Marcus Christie won this morning's Ernie Mark Memorial TT at Woodgreen which incorporated the Northern Ireland Championships. The full result sheet is as follows.

M. Christie Usher 00:52:56
T. Martin Clann Eireann 00:53:22
J. Heverin Clann Eireann 00:53:40
I. Robinson Ards C.C. 00:56:41
J. Madden Curran 00:56:48
J. McConnell E.A.C.C. 00:56:58
S. Stockton Madigan 00:57:10
D. Heagney E.T.C.C. 00:57:55
E. Magwood E.T.C.C. 00:58:09
B. Mccourt Northern 00:58:16
N. Laffin Madigan 00:58:27
M. Tohill Spires 00:59:55
M. McCann Madigan 01:00:24
P. Withers Fintona C.C. 01:01:24
S. Walsh Phoenix 01:01:30
B. McCartan Phoenix 01:02:02
Derek Dougan B.R.C. 01:02:05
M. Brennan B.R.C. 01:02:18
W. Kirk Ards C.C. 01:02:44
C. McCann Phoenix 01:02:47
C. McCloskey Madigan 01:02:54
W. McNeill Clann Eireann 01:03:21
D. Quinn Apollo 01:03:53
A. Kerr B.R.C. 01:04:24
R. Currie B.R.C. 01:04:25
A. Rodgers Northern 01:04:30
M. Ruddy B.R.C. 01:05:12
R. Young Clann Eirean 01:05:17
H. Martin Clann Eirean 01:06:09
S. Kerr B.R.C. 01:08:22
W. Orr Ards C.C. 01:10:06
Kay Hack B.W. 01:10:42

</FONT><A href="">Return
Back to top Go down
View user profile
25 mile tt championship
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Devonport Mile to be handicapped on 'time' not 'marks'
» Kiteboarding Wave World Championship 2011
» Ipswich Mile Gift worth $5000 on Saturday 7th May
» Gregson wins B mile at PreFontaine Classic
» 50 mile training program

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Roe Valley Cycling Club :: Main Forum-
Jump to: